Heritage Western Cape Staff

Heritage Western Cape Staff Contact Details:

Dr Mxolisi Dlamuka, CEO Heritage Western Cape
mxolisi.dlamuka@westerncape.gov.za / ceoheritage@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Ameerah Peters, PA to the CEO
ameerah.peters@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Colette Scheermeyer, Deputy Director
colette.scheermeyer@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Penelope Meyer, Legal Advisor
penelope.meyer@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Jonathan Windvogel, Assistant Director: Policy, Planning and Research
jonathan.windvogel@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Nuraan Vallie, Assistant Director, Admin Support
nuraan.vallie@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Waseefa Dhansay, Assistant Director: Professional Services
waseefa.dhansay@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Andrew September, Heritage Officer
andrew.september@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Stephanie Barnardt, Heritage Officer
stephanie.barnardt@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Heidi Boise, Heritage Officer
heidi.boise@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Lwazi Bhengu, Heritage Officer
lwazi.bhengu@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Khanyisile Bonile, Graduate Intern
khanyisile.bonile@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Thando Zingange, Graduate Intern
thando.zingange@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Owethu Mandlendoda, Chief Administration Clerk
owethu.mandlendoda@westerncape.gov.za

Mr Olwethu Dlova, Senior Admin Clerk
olwethu.dlova@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Nosiphiwo Tafeni, Admin Clerk
nosiphiwo.tafeni@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Aneeqah Brown, Admin Clerk
aneeqah.brown@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Zahraa Ismail, Admin Intern
zahraa.ismail@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Zikhona.Sigonya-Ndongeni, Admin Intern
zikhona.sigonya-ndongeni@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Nonjongo Smoki, Admin Intern
nonjongo.smoki@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Cassidy Swarts, Admin Intern
cassidy.swarts@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Nosipho Phungula, Admin Intern
nosipho.phungula@westerncape.gov.za

Ms Anita Shologu, Graduate Intern
anita.shologu@westerncape.gov.za

REFERENCE NUMBERS CAN BE REQUESTED VIA: hwc.hwc@westerncape.gov.za
OFFICE OF THE CEO: 021 483 9598

Files: